1,308 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual"|"

              Excellent service as usual"|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex was key to turning what could have...

              Alex was key to turning what could have been a terrible experience into a pleasant one. I will be coming back forever if this is the service I will receive from now on. I haven't always been pleased with the wait time and experiences with your other employees but I was refreshed to see a young man who from what he told me was a tech himself at one point dealing with customers. I was kept updated and offered reasons for service as well as updates on when I would be done. It might just be me but it made more sense coming from him. OUTSTANDING JOB!"|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Nyle Maxwell GMC. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELENT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF"|"

              Excelent service, friendly staff"|"

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Nyle Maxwell GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful Miner problem ...

              Very helpful Miner problem Fix in no time."|"

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              Roy, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Nyle Maxwell GMC thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been looking at trucks for months...

              I had been looking at trucks for months online and by driving thru a dealer's lot which is closer to my office. The competitor's lot was overcrowded, hard to navigate and no one ever came out to assist me when I would park and look at trucks. I tried other communications with them with little success. On my first visit to Nyle Maxwell I was greeted promptly by Toby Turner and I told him I was there to see a truck I had found online. We quickly discovered it was already sold however Toby took us a test drive and answered our questions since I was not ready to purchase that day. I called Toby later in the month, when I was ready, and we found the truck I wanted in transit. Toby kept in communications with me on the status, helped me with trade-in and made my overall buying experience seamless. The finance department also found me a great rate, better than my bank, and that process was also a positive experience. I definitely recommend Nyle Maxwell GMC and Toby Turner. "|"

              LIBERTY HILL, TX

              Business Response
              Jon, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Z"|"

              Z"|"

              JONESTOWN, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appt online for 3/6/2017...

              I scheduled an appt online for 3/6/2017 at 9:30 for routine service plus tire balance for my 2014 Yukon, I arrived at 9:30, I was not assigned a service advisor nor was I greeted when I pulled in, I selected an advisor that did not have another customer in his office, was told it would take an hour and 45 minutes which was about an hour longer than this type of service should take, I turned over my vehicle and went to the waiting area. There were about 5 other customers in the waiting area. At 12:30, my advisor went to lunch, another advisor came into the waiting area to inform a customer that he was covering for my advisor and his vehicle would be ready in 10 minutes, this customer arrived about 11:30, by this time he and I were the only people in the waiting area. At 1:15 I inquired about my vehicle at the main desk and was told it was being worked on and would be ready in 20 minutes. At 1:45 I got my vehicle. It is unacceptable to wait 4 plus hours for routine service. I have never experienced this type of poor service and will be reluctant to schedule service with Maxwell in the future."|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They worked quickly and were veey...

              They worked quickly and were veey friendly. They took extra steps to make sure my problem was resolved. "|"

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike and Toby both were very nice and...

              Mike and Toby both were very nice and helpful. "|"

              FLORENCE, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Joshua, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and repair on my truck"|"

              Quick service and repair on my truck"|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept."|"

              Great service dept."|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No wasted time fast and efficient."|"

              No wasted time fast and efficient."|"

              LEANDER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car serviced in late July due...

              I had my car serviced in late July due to the service engine light being on. Within 2 weeks the service light came back on. It took until February for me to get it back into the shop. It was diagnosed with the same fault codes. It took a week for them to fix it because they knew that it couldn't be the same fix. I believe that the first repair was wrong and I am due a refund. "|"457068000233

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best experience I've had in purchasing...

              Best experience I've had in purchasing this truck. The salesperson was knowledgeable and offered excellent customer service. This is not my first truck purchased. First time I've done business with Kyle."|"

              LEANDER, TX

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a vehicle inspection and...

              I came in for a vehicle inspection and an oil and filter change. I was unable to make an appointment but came in on a chance and was promptly handled by the Express desk and was out within an hour."|"

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              Clarence, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Comfortable waiting...

              Excellent service. Comfortable waiting room."|"

              LAGO VISTA, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great. They kept...

              Service department was great. They kept me up to date on the progress of the services needed & let me know about maintenance items that would need attention in the near future. "|"

              BUDA, TX

              Business Response
              Christina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor Wayne was very...

              My service advisor Wayne was very helpful in satisfying all of the issues with my Acadia, including application of my extended warranty. "|"

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Greg. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had purchased a new GMC Acadia 4...

              We had purchased a new GMC Acadia 4 months ago and had the windshield replaced per purchase agreement. Window has been unknowingly leaking until a recent storm. When my wife pulled out of our driveway after the rain storm The drivers side of the cab gushed with water from behind the dash. This affected the electronics. We made an appointment to no help of the service dept. they wouldn't return our call, the receptionist just set us up with a time to come in. Before we drove 45 min that day of the appoinent, I called ahead to make sure they knew we were coming. The acknowledged the appointment and when we arrived the my were not ready for us, we came back 2 hours later and the service dept. had still not prepared a car for us. Very unhappy, when we finally picked up the car it was not clean, and parts were laying on the passenger floor!!!!! Very Unhappy! "|"

              BUDA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out guickly very good service "|"

              In and out guickly very good service "|"

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X