1,384 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott Murray ROCKS!!!

              Scott Murray ROCKS!!!

              AUSTIN, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was kept informed about everything...

              I was kept informed about everything that was going on with my vehicle!

              MANOR, TX

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Nyle Maxwell GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy the courtesy I get when I...

              I always enjoy the courtesy I get when I come to the dealership. Anthony is very attentive to what needs done. I appreciate the advise and not having a pushy service Rep. Make no mistake 4 stars to me is outstanding and if I could figure out how to make the 5th star light up half way I would. 5 stars leaves no room for improvement and I think we can all agree we need to always be looking for improvements.

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser and was great and...

              The service adviser and was great and the issue with my 2014 GMC Denali was taken care of quickly. It is great to be able to trust your Service Adviser. Thanks Scott Murray!!!!!

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the new guy Alex is an asset. He was...

              the new guy Alex is an asset. He was very attentive and available. He also briefed me on everything clearly. I enjoyed my visit.

              ELGIN, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept was nice, professional and...

              Service dept was nice, professional and courteous.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The radio in my 2016 GMA was repaired !!...

              The radio in my 2016 GMA was repaired !! It had been in the shop at Covert 5 times in 1 year and they couldn't solve the problem.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very effiecent

              Very effiecent

              LIBERTY HILL, TX

              Business Response
              Kenneth, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Nyle Maxwell GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Toby my salesman was great. Really...

              Toby my salesman was great. Really professional and helpful.

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have already completed one survey and...

              I have already completed one survey and talked with the Service Manager after he called. I don't have the time to respond to multiple surveys and you should not waste money on multiple surveys.

              BURNET, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a drop in for routine service,...

              I was a drop in for routine service, they made me feel like no big problem gave me realistic expectations to how along it might take and my vehicle was ready in the expected time. No problems.

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience was tiptop, but then it...

              My experience was tiptop, but then it always is.

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was wonderful

              It was wonderful

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!!

              Great experience!!

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nyle maxwell went above and beyond on a...

              Nyle maxwell went above and beyond on a recent repair. Although we live in SW Austin, we will continue to use them.

              AUSTIN, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience started off a little...

              My experience started off a little rocky, however the dealer listened to my concerns and took care of the situation.

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall great

              Overall great

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best car buying experience I ever had.

              The best car buying experience I ever had.

              CEDAR PARK, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really don't like to fill out the...

              I really don't like to fill out the surveys, But I would just like to commend Mr. Scott in the service department, he always goes above and beyond for me on any issues the comes up with my vehicle. When I am in the service department, I notice that he is always running around getting things done for most of the customers there. He deserves I month of vacation!

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Nyle Maxwell GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X