Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This auto is the fifth car I have purchased from Nyle Maxwell. I am a senior citizen widow so I have to trust my purchases. Nyle Maxwell has been fair with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They got my vehicle in and out quickly. They contacted me once vehicle was ready to be picked up. Service advisor informed me of the repairs made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service department. Got my vehicle in and out when promised. Offered a few extra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

On Wednesday evening 12-29/2021 I put did an online inquiry for a 1500 Sierra. Thursday morning within 10 minutes of sales opening Andrew contacted me to discuss the vehicle. We set up a time for me to come in and look at the truck and go over the buying process. From the minute I walked through the door Andrew and everyone at the dealership treated me like family. Andrew spent time to go over everything and answer all of the questions I had. Reid in Finance made sure I got any and all discounts I was eligible for. After the sale Andrew ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Service writer was ready when I arrived and my vehicle was finished before the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Nyle Maxwell has always been our go to GMC dealer. Always prompt courteous service. Our service advisor Chad V. kept us informed, making sure our vehicle was up to date on any recalls and offered his assistance on anything we may need in the future. Excellent service in times where so many have selected to go in a different direction. We will continue to be a Nyle Maxwell GMC customer and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I had a great experience with Michael in the sales department, Reid in finance, and even Jenny in service. There was minimal haggling on price. And no last minute add ons. After I purchased I quickly got a nail in my tire and they all coordinated to get me in and taken care of quickly. I’ve had other dealerships forget you exist after signing on the dotted line so it’s nice that Nyle Maxwell GMC is different. They have earned my business for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service department. My service advisor Scot always treats you well and is very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service and friendly staff! I have closer dealerships by my location, but I will always go back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Had a great experience! Worked with Andrew, he was wonderful. Not your typical salesman, understanding helpful and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

This dealership was fantastic! They made the purchasing experience super easy! Thanks to Madi & Mitch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Very sensitive and very trustable dealer .They never increase to price on MSRP even if there is shortage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Service Manager Ricky Wheeler and his service team are the best! No other dealer can compartment to Nyle Maxwell for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Stephen was excellent! I value you the respect and transparency I received during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Was greeted right away by a Nyle Maxwell associate. He got me in touch with Scott who took less than a minute to ask of my needs, and away he went with my vehicle. This just great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Excellent, friendly and timely service as always! My next car will be a GMC because I trust Scott and the Nyle Maxwell Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service experience. Service advisor Scott was very helpful, prompt and courteous. Thank you for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thanks Chad for the service on my GMC truck. Appreciate you keeping me informed of the progress while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the dealership. Leo Scheiler was my courteous and professional service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Always friendly and fast service Scott was awesome .I was also able to use the 20 dollar coupon that was sent to my e mail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Jacelyn was an exceptional saleswoman who is very committed to her job and care for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I’m always satisfied with my experience at Nyle Maxwell GMC. They are personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I have had exttremely poor experiances by other dealers in the past and was nervous having to look for a new to me car. This experiance turned it all around for me. Madi was professional and friendly. SHe was not pusshy at all and was able to clearly and easily answer most all questions. Financing was a breeze. I was not planning on purchasing that day but everything went so well I drove home in my new vehicle after only at most 3 hours of time well spent. Thank you for this great experiance. I am not usually an easy person ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone there was very professional and helpful especially when vehicles are hard to find. Shout out to Jacelyn Hebert who worked very hard to make everything go so smoothly. I highly recommend Nyle Maxwell GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Dealer ship is amazing. Over the last 14 years we have bought 2 suv's and 1 truck from them. Scot Murray has been our service rep the whole time. He is great and service everytime is amazing. Never had a problem with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

As usual very good, timely and efficient service. Have been dealing with Scott for years and continue to be very pleased. Kudos to Scott. We are and will remain members of the Maxwell Family of dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Service representative was prompt, listened to my concerns and took the necessary actions to make me a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Vehicle had to be towed to dealership for service, but when it got there, I was informed of its arrival. Later,I was informed what the problem was and what Nyle Maxwell was going to do to fix it. They kept me informed of progress and called when it was ready. I can t ask for any better service than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always very attentive and very informative about my vehicle. I feel very satisfied ever time I call him for help on my vehicle. Always 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jose was awesome great customer service overall. The finance department was quick on processing my transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Came in for an Oil Change this morning, just before 7 AM, and I was back on the road at 7:25 AM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Steve Shuster my service advisor was quick and friendly throughout the whole experience. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. When I wanted a more complete understanding he was able to put me in touch with the tech John Henry who did an excellent job in helping understand what I wanted to know. Tom the shuttle drive provided a very timely and pleasant drive to take me to work. I want to thank you all for making this a complete pleasant experience for me having my vehicle serviced. I look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thank you Scott for always taking such good care of us and our vehicle. We really appreciate the courtesy that you and the staff in the service department always show us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chad and the mechanics were efficient, courteous, and professional. I was early for my 1:39 appointment and Chad Volstory came out to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Muy buen servicio tratos muy amables y muy buenas trocas pregunten por José muy buen Chavo se los recomiendo o por cesar y el Compa Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is my third car purchased from Nyle Maxwell. Josh Lee and his team are the best. The service department is just as good. Can't go wrong with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very happy buy again thanks Super recommend this shop A++++ + Great dealer find Toby turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tough to get solid information prior to coming onsite. Great once I finally narrowed and found my vehicle there. Mike was good to work with as was Donna in finance. I’d definitely work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

What a great place!!! Everyone was absolutely awesome! Our experience was superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Jose and Team customer service was outstanding. Jose and Team walks the customer through the process step by step. Excellent service and great vehicle pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Andrew and the crew at Nyle Maxwell are phenomenal. They go out of their way to help you get in the right vehicle. We are so very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My salesman Martin was so helpful. He introduced me to his supervisor. Then went out of his way to connect be with the parts team. The cashier was so polite and assisted me with my GMC points that I have earned and the whole transaction took no time at all. Great service from everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tyler made my buying experience so easy and fast.and Donna explained the extended warranty so understandable.and also the person who was in charge doing the tint, he was very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dealership was great to work with. They looked everywhere for the vehicle I wanted. They kept me informed all along its path. They cleaned it right away for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Had a great experience my service advisor was great as usual got me in quickly had my oil change done and tires rotated great service with be again and recommend buying a vehicle at Maxwell GMC and using their service department and ask for Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Made an online appointment for oil change/tire rotation. Thanks to Jenny for making sure the appointment was on schedule. Chad was on point again taking care of my Sierra SLT. I appreciate the assistance from the Nyle Maxwell staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Most excellent and attentive service of any dealerships I’ve ever been to including Ford!🙄😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences, Madi was extremely helpful and went above and beyond! Best service! Hassle free and worked very hard for best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thanks for the great service. I ress as LLC appreciate what Scott does for me coordinating the devine on my wife’s car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great Service and communication. Alicia always takes good care of us. Will be my only service station for this GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Best GMC service department I have ever dealt with. I have owned GMC vehicles for 25 years! EXCELLENT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Fast, fair and friendly 😊. Chad advised all work that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service started at the scheduled time and was finished with in the expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great dealership. Very clean and very family oriented. I felt extremely welcomed and well looked after. My sales associate was very communicative and very transparent with me which is a rarity for dealerships. She did an extremely good job at sending updates from my vehicles build status to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Good dealership. Scott in service is the best! Fixed my problem quickly. I have been using this dealership for 20 years or longer no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I can always depend on Scott and the service department at Nyle Maxwell to keep my car well maintained. Would not consider going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They replaced the recalled airbag, oil change and repaired a tire that had a nail in it. They were very courteous and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Good service and friendly.take care costumer with nice talking introducing information and options everything and take time ,just say thank you Mr matin I appreciate.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They reminded us to get an oil change. They made an appointment for me and got it done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great crew! Toby was knowledgeable and efficient. Very competitive pricing...definitely will be going back for my next vehicle. Nice 55 in the show room too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Nyle Maxwell, I will refer family and friends. Keep up the good customer service and making customers happy. Go NM!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Scot Murray has been my Service Associate for many years and each time I visit the dealership I leave with all issues with my vehicle solved. His communication with me is great and my vehicle ready when promised. I rely on him for all service on my Yukon and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Martin McCoy from Nyle Maxwell was extremely professional, friendly and courteous. He took our information and kept us updated extremely well through the process of finding and up fitting our new vehicle. He introduced us to all the relative parties such as AME expert Chad, installer Michael and our finance rep. He thoroughly explained all the features of our new vehicle. I highly recommend Martin to any future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was 100% committed to ensuring our complete satisfaction. We called about a vehicle we found online. They were able to customize and have ready in 24 hours! Simply amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Employees are professional, patient, respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. My questions and concerns were addressed. I appreciate having a loaner car available. Thank you taking care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Josh Lee greeted us immediately upon entering the showroom. My husband shared our horrible experience at an Austin GMC. He and Martin were GREAT! They were able to give us the exact car we wanted at a good price. We’ll definitely and happily recommend Nyle Maxwell GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Received immediate greeting & quick service upon arrival this morning for an oil change & 30,000 mile multipoint inspection. The work was done in a timely manner. Always enjoy working with Chad. He explains everything that the service associates will do/have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chad was able to get my vehicle taken care of but organization within the service department needs attention Having an appointment is a complete disappointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Martin provided an amazing sales service for my wife and I. The entire team at Maxwell helped ease the stress of buying a new GMC, and we were well taken care of by the Maxwell’s sales team! We look forward to any future dealings with this great company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service, fast in and out great rates. Out of city buyers. Really recommend dealing with Jose Hernandez. Great people skills and too the point service and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

As usual, the service was great!! The only reason I gave 4 not 5 stars was the part recommended was not in stock and had to be delivered. I waited a while. But I was kept updated on it, so I knew why I was waiting Alicia is always very helpful & friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alicia is awesome; very customer oriented and professional. She always ensure my vehicle is taken care of when I bring it in. Dealership make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Service is great. I’ve dealt with Scott Murry for years and has always been helpful and great to work with and takes time to listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Chad was very helpful and informative about my 2921 Sierra SLT. Thanks for the good information and conversation. Look forward to his assistance in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great group of folks I appreciate the help. They got me exactly what I wanted and needed. The truck is fantastic. I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thanks to Scot for taking care of our car repair needs. We can count on knowledge, organization, and attention to detail. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Absolute best around. Repeat customer for several years. Whether purchasing, service, or parts, simply put there is none better. Each encounter we have had with the Nyle Maxwell Family of Dealerships, just gets better every time. They do what they say they can do, and go above and beyond. Always the best, thanks to Tom, Tyler (sales), Chad (accessories), Scot (service), and Mark (financing). You will not find any better outside of The Nyle Maxwell Family of Dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from the Nyle Maxwell Family of Dealerships. Most recent Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock, Texas. Most recently, we purchased a 2021 Sierra AT4. Tom, Tyler, Chad, and Mark were outstanding as always. They are a relfection of all of their dealerships whether it be sales, service, or parts. You can expect the same royal treatment regardless of which of their dealerships you visit. If they say they can do it, then they will get it done. They always display the utmost professionalism, and dedication to the customer. The transaction was and always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

From purchase to now my. 6th service appointment, I have never been treated like anything but family. This is my second vehicle purchased there and I would not hesitate to shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very friendly and made the entire car buying experience less stressful. Dylan did an excellent job in putting our concerns to rest. We will definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Upon arriving got the best welcomed by Bryce, such a nice and very helpful service. Always take my vehicles to GMC Nyle Maxwell love the service there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust them with my vehicles and been going there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Toby and his team were excellent to work with on my purchase of a new Yukon AT4! He managed my factory order and had my new truck delivered when it arrived. Seamless purchase experience, they way all dealerships should be (but aren't). I had the option to make my purchase closer to my home in Houston, Texas. No other dealership treated my search with the professionalism that Nyle Maxwell's team provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Scot continues to provide Outstanding service for my two GMC vehicles. If I have a question, he answers it and provides the corresponding service. He ensures I know what is needed and upcoming services. He gives me options on the required service. He is My Service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

For service, call Scot Murray! He’s been my GM “go-to” guy for 16 years. He and his team have never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Chad was very attentive and compassionate. Someone stole all 4 of my hubcaps a couple of weeks ago. I was still a little distraught about it. It was refreshing to have someone to listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Love this dealership! Scot, Guy and the rest of the team are very personable and accommodating. I was in/out in under 90 min for oil change, state inspection and wiper blade replacement. Unlike a competitor who took more than 3 hours for the same work on different vehicle. Thanks for continuing to be terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Chad helped me lots with my Yukon XL when it broke down...during difficult Covid times her remained positive...appreciate his communication and friendly disposition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my Acadia from Nyle Maxwells and have had all the service performed at the dealership in Round Rock Texas.Always great service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

In my opinion this is the number one GM dealership in the Austin area ! I have purchased 5 trucks 8 vehicles total from this group over the years !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dylan Davis did an excellent job on finding my GMC Sierra 1500 SLT. Thanks to Alex for working a great financing for the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Scott in my go to service person Been taking care of me for years. Always make sure I’m happy. 5 trucks and has always made me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I feel sure when I take my car to Nyle Maxwell that I will in good hands. Scott gives me good advice and is honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Dylan, Stephen and Alex were all very friendly and made the buying process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend using them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Good job. Liked the sales rep very knowledgeable of the product. The manager was helpful as well. Settled on price quickly and had a good time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Justin Mayes and the entire team are absolutely amazing at Nyle Maxwell. We got a true red carpet experience from not only Justin but from Management. Justin provided world class service. He is my forever Car Guy. We will be back and we will refer everyone we know. We are grateful and blessed for such a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Quick and easy no bull experience. The sales and office staff were friendly and zero pressure. This was my 2 vehicle purchase here in the past few years. Great dealer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Brandon was great with helping me find many rebates and a low down payment I would recommend them very much the only reason I didn’t buy is because of an insurance problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Jeff helped us out this evening and was so very helpful. Buying a car can be a painful process and he made it so easy despite the few humps we ran into with trying to finance. He definitely took a difficult situation and made it bearable for all of us. He took his time to explain everything into detail and make sure we understood and knew what we were waiting on. We were there late but he hung out and just sat and visited with us while we waited and it made the time pass much quicker. We appreciate all ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Michael was great to work with, and Alex in Finance was as well. A very easy process, and I’m enjoying my new truck very much.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

By far the BEST customer service I’ve ever received buying a vehicle. Dylan was so knowledgeable about the whole process and provided various options to fit my preferences. Highly recommend asking for Dylan.


Leave Us A Review