Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jose was awesome great customer service overall. The finance department was quick on processing my transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Always very attentive and very informative about my vehicle. I feel very satisfied ever time I call him for help on my vehicle. Always 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Came in for an Oil Change this morning, just before 7 AM, and I was back on the road at 7:25 AM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Steve Shuster my service advisor was quick and friendly throughout the whole experience. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle. When I wanted a more complete understanding he was able to put me in touch with the tech John Henry who did an excellent job in helping understand what I wanted to know. Tom the shuttle drive provided a very timely and pleasant drive to take me to work. I want to thank you all for making this a complete pleasant experience for me having my vehicle serviced. I look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Thank you Scott for always taking such good care of us and our vehicle. We really appreciate the courtesy that you and the staff in the service department always show us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chad and the mechanics were efficient, courteous, and professional. I was early for my 1:39 appointment and Chad Volstory came out to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Muy buen servicio tratos muy amables y muy buenas trocas pregunten por José muy buen Chavo se los recomiendo o por cesar y el Compa Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is my third car purchased from Nyle Maxwell. Josh Lee and his team are the best. The service department is just as good. Can't go wrong with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very happy buy again thanks Super recommend this shop A++++ + Great dealer find Toby turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Tough to get solid information prior to coming onsite. Great once I finally narrowed and found my vehicle there. Mike was good to work with as was Donna in finance. I’d definitely work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

What a great place!!! Everyone was absolutely awesome! Our experience was superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Jose and Team customer service was outstanding. Jose and Team walks the customer through the process step by step. Excellent service and great vehicle pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Andrew and the crew at Nyle Maxwell are phenomenal. They go out of their way to help you get in the right vehicle. We are so very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My salesman Martin was so helpful. He introduced me to his supervisor. Then went out of his way to connect be with the parts team. The cashier was so polite and assisted me with my GMC points that I have earned and the whole transaction took no time at all. Great service from everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tyler made my buying experience so easy and fast.and Donna explained the extended warranty so understandable.and also the person who was in charge doing the tint, he was very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dealership was great to work with. They looked everywhere for the vehicle I wanted. They kept me informed all along its path. They cleaned it right away for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Had a great experience my service advisor was great as usual got me in quickly had my oil change done and tires rotated great service with be again and recommend buying a vehicle at Maxwell GMC and using their service department and ask for Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Made an online appointment for oil change/tire rotation. Thanks to Jenny for making sure the appointment was on schedule. Chad was on point again taking care of my Sierra SLT. I appreciate the assistance from the Nyle Maxwell staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences, Madi was extremely helpful and went above and beyond! Best service! Hassle free and worked very hard for best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thanks for the great service. I ress as LLC appreciate what Scott does for me coordinating the devine on my wife’s car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Most excellent and attentive service of any dealerships I’ve ever been to including Ford!🙄😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great Service and communication. Alicia always takes good care of us. Will be my only service station for this GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Fast, fair and friendly 😊. Chad advised all work that needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service started at the scheduled time and was finished with in the expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Best GMC service department I have ever dealt with. I have owned GMC vehicles for 25 years! EXCELLENT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great dealership. Very clean and very family oriented. I felt extremely welcomed and well looked after. My sales associate was very communicative and very transparent with me which is a rarity for dealerships. She did an extremely good job at sending updates from my vehicles build status to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Good dealership. Scott in service is the best! Fixed my problem quickly. I have been using this dealership for 20 years or longer no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I can always depend on Scott and the service department at Nyle Maxwell to keep my car well maintained. Would not consider going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They replaced the recalled airbag, oil change and repaired a tire that had a nail in it. They were very courteous and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Good service and friendly.take care costumer with nice talking introducing information and options everything and take time ,just say thank you Mr matin I appreciate.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They reminded us to get an oil change. They made an appointment for me and got it done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience with Nyle Maxwell, I will refer family and friends. Keep up the good customer service and making customers happy. Go NM!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Scot Murray has been my Service Associate for many years and each time I visit the dealership I leave with all issues with my vehicle solved. His communication with me is great and my vehicle ready when promised. I rely on him for all service on my Yukon and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Martin McCoy from Nyle Maxwell was extremely professional, friendly and courteous. He took our information and kept us updated extremely well through the process of finding and up fitting our new vehicle. He introduced us to all the relative parties such as AME expert Chad, installer Michael and our finance rep. He thoroughly explained all the features of our new vehicle. I highly recommend Martin to any future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was 100% committed to ensuring our complete satisfaction. We called about a vehicle we found online. They were able to customize and have ready in 24 hours! Simply amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Employees are professional, patient, respectful, knowledgeable and courteous. My questions and concerns were addressed. I appreciate having a loaner car available. Thank you taking care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great crew! Toby was knowledgeable and efficient. Very competitive pricing...definitely will be going back for my next vehicle. Nice 55 in the show room too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Josh Lee greeted us immediately upon entering the showroom. My husband shared our horrible experience at an Austin GMC. He and Martin were GREAT! They were able to give us the exact car we wanted at a good price. We’ll definitely and happily recommend Nyle Maxwell GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Received immediate greeting & quick service upon arrival this morning for an oil change & 30,000 mile multipoint inspection. The work was done in a timely manner. Always enjoy working with Chad. He explains everything that the service associates will do/have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Chad was able to get my vehicle taken care of but organization within the service department needs attention Having an appointment is a complete disappointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Martin provided an amazing sales service for my wife and I. The entire team at Maxwell helped ease the stress of buying a new GMC, and we were well taken care of by the Maxwell’s sales team! We look forward to any future dealings with this great company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

As usual, the service was great!! The only reason I gave 4 not 5 stars was the part recommended was not in stock and had to be delivered. I waited a while. But I was kept updated on it, so I knew why I was waiting Alicia is always very helpful & friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service is great. I’ve dealt with Scott Murry for years and has always been helpful and great to work with and takes time to listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Chad was very helpful and informative about my 2921 Sierra SLT. Thanks for the good information and conversation. Look forward to his assistance in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great group of folks I appreciate the help. They got me exactly what I wanted and needed. The truck is fantastic. I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thanks to Scot for taking care of our car repair needs. We can count on knowledge, organization, and attention to detail. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Alicia is awesome; very customer oriented and professional. She always ensure my vehicle is taken care of when I bring it in. Dealership make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from the Nyle Maxwell Family of Dealerships. Most recent Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock, Texas. Most recently, we purchased a 2021 Sierra AT4. Tom, Tyler, Chad, and Mark were outstanding as always. They are a relfection of all of their dealerships whether it be sales, service, or parts. You can expect the same royal treatment regardless of which of their dealerships you visit. If they say they can do it, then they will get it done. They always display the utmost professionalism, and dedication to the customer. The transaction was and always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service, fast in and out great rates. Out of city buyers. Really recommend dealing with Jose Hernandez. Great people skills and too the point service and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

From purchase to now my. 6th service appointment, I have never been treated like anything but family. This is my second vehicle purchased there and I would not hesitate to shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Upon arriving got the best welcomed by Bryce, such a nice and very helpful service. Always take my vehicles to GMC Nyle Maxwell love the service there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust them with my vehicles and been going there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very friendly and made the entire car buying experience less stressful. Dylan did an excellent job in putting our concerns to rest. We will definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Toby and his team were excellent to work with on my purchase of a new Yukon AT4! He managed my factory order and had my new truck delivered when it arrived. Seamless purchase experience, they way all dealerships should be (but aren't). I had the option to make my purchase closer to my home in Houston, Texas. No other dealership treated my search with the professionalism that Nyle Maxwell's team provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Scot continues to provide Outstanding service for my two GMC vehicles. If I have a question, he answers it and provides the corresponding service. He ensures I know what is needed and upcoming services. He gives me options on the required service. He is My Service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

For service, call Scot Murray! He’s been my GM “go-to” guy for 16 years. He and his team have never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Chad was very attentive and compassionate. Someone stole all 4 of my hubcaps a couple of weeks ago. I was still a little distraught about it. It was refreshing to have someone to listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Love this dealership! Scot, Guy and the rest of the team are very personable and accommodating. I was in/out in under 90 min for oil change, state inspection and wiper blade replacement. Unlike a competitor who took more than 3 hours for the same work on different vehicle. Thanks for continuing to be terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Chad helped me lots with my Yukon XL when it broke down...during difficult Covid times her remained positive...appreciate his communication and friendly disposition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my Acadia from Nyle Maxwells and have had all the service performed at the dealership in Round Rock Texas.Always great service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

In my opinion this is the number one GM dealership in the Austin area ! I have purchased 5 trucks 8 vehicles total from this group over the years !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dylan Davis did an excellent job on finding my GMC Sierra 1500 SLT. Thanks to Alex for working a great financing for the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Scott in my go to service person Been taking care of me for years. Always make sure I’m happy. 5 trucks and has always made me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I feel sure when I take my car to Nyle Maxwell that I will in good hands. Scott gives me good advice and is honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Dylan, Stephen and Alex were all very friendly and made the buying process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend using them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Jeff Schneider sold us our car and he was so professional and so kind. Very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Stacy Perry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Jeff helped us out this evening and was so very helpful. Buying a car can be a painful process and he made it so easy despite the few humps we ran into with trying to finance. He definitely took a difficult situation and made it bearable for all of us. He took his time to explain everything into detail and make sure we understood and knew what we were waiting on. We were there late but he hung out and just sat and visited with us while we waited and it made the time pass much quicker. We appreciate all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Buying experience was very good but when a problem occurred this guy wont return calls even though he texted me to call him (3 in a month) about rebate, issue still not resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

I give them a full 5 stars because Martin was honest, understanding, patient, and genuinely a great guy. Me and my family have so far purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and will always recommend them due to the experiences and personnell. Donna who helped with the financial paperwork. She was very informative and knew a lot about the 2018 ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab I had purchased. Katherine in service was also very kind and informative of any questions or concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Our salesperson , Bryan Unger, was unlike any we have had before - and we’ve been through the process of looking/buying a vehicle many times. He was AMAZING! Not the typical “salesman” - he was genuine, honest, kind and professional. He spoke highly of working for Nyle Maxwell and his pride and passion for his job shows! Every employee we encountered was polite and professional (NOT pushy, interrogative or condescending - as we have experienced so many times before). Honorable mentions are the finance manager, Alex Munoz, and the Jeep guru, Rocket, who had extensive knowledge regarding our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Drove down from DFW to pick up a used truck. It was a great experience, and Matthew was a very organized and professional salesperson that listened well to what our needs were in the week leading up to the purchase. Thanks also to Donna in the finance department. Nice doing business with people like y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

We went in to the dealership just to look around. Joel met us outside. He asked what we wanted and set to work finding a vehicle that was just right for our family. Every person we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and respectful. Other salesmen talked with our children and made us feel welcome. We were overwhelmed with how much they did to help us get in the right vehicle for the right price. Even the finance guy, Alex, was friendly and able to explain everything to us. We felt incredibly welcome and listened to. There was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Nyle Maxwell GMC in Round Rock, Texas is a great organization. Clayton Cunningham truly works for the customer. His professionalism is second to none. Very happy with my new truck. I will recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

I was looking for my "empty-nester-mid-life-sporty-luxury-classy-yet roomy-unique-two-seater" vehicle. Unknown to me , that vehicle had arrived just hours before I stopped by Maxwell GMC Round Rock. Marshall Pantalion is a professional and knowledgeable young salesman who met all the conditions I requested before buying the car from him....and there were quite a few. The only reason for not give this dealership five stars?---most of my day was waiting on the finance department to conclude a deal I was already preapproved on. I had to miss an entire day of work because of this. I love my Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

Janie was very easy to work with - no pressure. Explained everything and answered all questions that I had. Alex (in finance) was great as well - no pressure to buy any extras that I didn't want to purchase. Easy to understand all the terms and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

The personal were friendly and they listen to what I needed. They said they could do what I ask and they did it. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

We have worked with this dealership for 12 years - ALWAYS treated fairly and professionally. We have purchased 5 automobiles from Tom and this is the ONLY place we service our cars with Scot. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Nyle Maxwell's service department personnel are outstanding. My wife and I continue to deal with this dealer after buying our first new car from them in 2004. Our over 11 years of dealing with them is primarily because of their professional and caring employees in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Its a pleasure to deal with SCOTT. I have been coming here since you got the GMC dealership. I am very happy with the service and the service representative. Kep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Tom Gammon greeted me immediately and introduced me to Chad Montey who helped me find and purchase the 2015 Sierra. Chad was knowledgeable and professional. It was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

The young lady who assist me was very professional, salesman Shane came back and visit. Warm welcome back. Love the Atmosphere. Love the set-up while waiting Coffee and Drinks on the house with snacks all free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Everyone was very courteous, pleasant and very helpful. Not only did they give me the most possible for my trade-in, but i was also able to work in extra protection for my new sierra (all within my budget) thanks to Alex and Janie! There was absolutely no pressure to buy and overall this was my #1 dealer experience which will have me coming back for anything as well as referring any friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Our experience was great. This dealership is very friendly and made you feel comfortable with no pressures. The salesman, Tanner, was great. Even though he has only been selling cars for little over 3 weeks he knew everything about the cars & their features. He is going to be a great salesman that people will trust and he has a great personality with honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Your service department has outstanding staff. They greeted me and took care of my concerns in a very courteous manner. My vehicle was serviced within an hour. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they still got the job done in a timely manner. I appreciate their outstanding service. G. Gray Austin, TX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Scott Murray is always great to work with. He had my car analyzed and problems identified and resolved in one day. The customer waiting area and Wi-Fi are excellent assets and provide additional convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Chad was great, he was able to get most of the deal done over the phone, and he did a great job of going over all the features of my new truck. I had a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

They recognize me and treat me like a valued customer. My Service Writer even recognized that I was in a new truck and asked me about my old truck! The Wi-Fi in the waiting area is a huge plus. It allowed me to get some work done while I was waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

Very courteous and the waiting area is very comfortable. Very fresh and clean atmosphere! Easy in and easy out made my service experience very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

I came in because the navigation system was not working. For some reason, my extended warranty would not cover the expense of reprogramming. That did not put me in a wonderful mood but my service rep, Scott, handled the issue professionally and kept me aware of the progress while reprogramming. He even offered to have me driven to a nearby restaurant for lunch. While I was there, even the technician visited with me to keep me updated. The final bill was exactly what I was quoted and I left as a very pleased customer. There is no doubt that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

This was our second GMC purchase this month. My experience was awesome. Tony listened and found what I wanted in a car, Jeff walked me through all of the car's bells and whistles, and Francisco handled financing the easy way. Great teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

Once again the team at Nyle Maxwell GMC hit another home run for us! They worked hard together to get us the deal we needed for the vehicle we wanted. Thanks to all, Janey, Tom, Mark, and Donna! Jeff Simmons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Shane was very patient and put up with my questions and multiple visits and multiple test drives. He didn't pressure me and I enjoyed working with him and talking with him. I would also like to thank Tom Gammon for going out of his way to research extra truck options and provide me with an opportunity to determine if I wanted another truck or not. Tom also returned a Boston music CD that I left in my trade in. That was very kind given it was one of his favorite bands. When I get ready for another vehicle in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015

Clayton Cunningham did a great job finding us the most bang for the buck. He answered all our questions and explained all the bells and whistles of our new Acadia. We enjoyed the whole process, from looking at the inventory on the internet to picking up the truck and taking it home.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review